Storytelling For Everyone

                       Come Listen!

                                   Come Tell!

                                             Catch the Magic!

Join Us!

Durham Folklore Storytellers

meets the 3rd Thursday of every month from

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. September until June

2015 -2016

             Thursday Sept 17, 2015                                  Thursday Oct 15, 2015 
        Thursday Nov 19, 2015                                  Thursday Dec 18, 2015
            Thursday Jan 21, 2015                                    Thursday Feb 18, 2015
             Thursday Mar 17, 2015                                   Thursday Apr 21, 2015
            Thursday May 19, 2015                                   Thursday Jun 16, 2015

Thursday Jul 21, 2015 AGM

 Northview Community Centre,

 150 Beatrice St. East, Oshawa, Ontario.

From HWY 401 go north on Ritson Road, turn left onto Beatrice St. East. Northview Community Centre is on the right just past the library.

If you are coming from the north, go south on Simcoe St., turn left onto Beatrice St. East.  Northview Community Centre is on the left just before the library.

Explore your interest and enjoy an evening of casual storytelling in a relaxed environment.

Following three visits at no cost, we request you join us as a paid member.

We know you will want to come back time and time again!

Visitors and new members are always welcome! 

 Our membership gives you a great source of community inspired resources and connects you with our members' experience and knowledge that will help you develop and learn with us.



The eight municipalities in a map of Durham Region